Lender Owned Absolute Auction of Retail & Restaurants in AL-FL-NC-SD-TN-WY

All Sell Regardless of Price!

  •   Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 1:00pm EDT (Start)
  •   Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 1:00pm EDT (End)
  •   Add to Calendar
LENDER OWNED
ABSOLUTE AUCTION
Retail & Restaurant
AL-FL-NC-SD-TN-WY
All Sell Regardless of Price
 
Thursday, May 24th, 2018
Online Only Auction

 
SOUTH DAKOTA:
#101: 11,000±SF Former Restaurant, 306 7th Street, Rapid City 57701    May 24th, 11:00 AM MT
 
WYOMING:
#103: 33,000±SF Retail, 2100 East Cedar St, Rawlins 82301        May 24th, 11:00 AM MT
 
ALABAMA:
#105: 6,200±SF Restaurant, 1770 Ashville Road, Leeds 35094        May 24th, 12:00 PM CT
 
TENNESSEE:
#107: 1,800±SF Restaurant, 4503 Hwy 58, Chattanooga 37416        May 24th, 1:00 PM ET
 
NORTH CAROLINA:
#109: 10,900±SF Retail, 701 East Main St, Lincolnton 28092         May 24th, 1:00 PM ET
 
FLORIDA:
#111: 7,400±SF Restaurant, 1070 South Volusia Ave, Orange City 32763    May 24th, 1:00 PM ET
 
 
Terms:  Bank Proof of Funds Required to Bid, 10% Buyer’s Premium added to winning bid to determine sale price, 10% Earnest Money Deposit, 2% Broker Co-Op, close in 30 days.
 
 
Julian E Howell, III AL Lic #1682, NCAL #7410, TNAL#5451, Licensed FL Broker
 
Auctions conducted in cooperation and conjunction with:
Martin Jurisch & Associates, Martin Jurisch, CAI, GPPA, SD Auctioneer/ Broker #4300
Auctioneer/ Broker Represents Seller
 
All Property Brokers, LLC, WY Broker, Larry Forsberg  Lic #4646

More information to follow.