Vance Estate Auction in Baxley, GA 31513 (Appling County)

  Auction Location

Live Onsite Auction with Online Bidding From Our Friends at Amy Martin Auctions


4 North Fulton Executive Square Office Condominiums in Roswell, GA 30076 (Fulton County)

  •   Monday, June 19, 2017 @ 11:00am (Start)
  •   Wednesday, June 21, 2017 @ 11:00am (End)
  •   Add to Calendar

Selling Together! 3,856±SF Contiguous Space - Could be Sub-Divided!


2,956±SF Former Bank Branch in Newfane, NY (Niagara County)

  •   Wednesday, June 7, 2017 @ 2:00pm (Start)
  •   Wednesday, June 14, 2017 @ 2:00pm (End)
  •   Add to Calendar
  Auction Asset Location

Selling Online Only!


17,800±SF Retail & Commercial Buildings on 4± Acres in Conover, NC (Catawba County)

  •   Wednesday, May 17, 2017 @ 11:00am (Start)
  •   Wednesday, May 24, 2017 @ 11:00am (End)
  •   Add to Calendar
  Auction Asset Location

Selling Online Only - Minimum Bid $350,000


Auction of Manufacturing Facilities in Edon, OH & Rockford, IL

  •   Wednesday, May 10, 2017 @ 11:00am (Start)
  •   Wednesday, May 17, 2017 @ 11:00am (End)
  •   Add to Calendar

Selling Online Only


Bidding Starts to Close: Thursday, May 11 at 1:00 PM ET
May 11

Equipment Liquidation Auction of All Remaining Assets of Charleston Aluminum in Gaston, SC (Calhoun County)

  •   Thursday, May 4, 2017 @ 1:00pm (Start)
  •   Thursday, May 11, 2017 @ 1:00pm (End)
  •   Add to Calendar
  Auction Asset Location

Schelling CNC Panel Saw Model FL-M 330/310, TimeSavers 4200 Series Belt Sander, Hyd-Mech Horizontal Pivot Band Saw Model S-23A, 12ft Standard Hydraulic Shear, (2) Hyster 10,000 lb. Forklifts, (4) Nissan 7,600 lb. Forklifts, 2008 Kenworth 26ft Flatbed Truck, Mitsubishi Fuso Flatbed Truck, Cantilever Shelving, Misc. Office Furniture - & More!


Auction of Residential Lot in Chatsworth, GA & Home in Murphy, NC

  •   Wednesday, April 19, 2017 @ 1:00pm (Start)
  •   Wednesday, April 26, 2017 @ 1:00pm (End)
  •   Add to Calendar

Selling Online Only



7,500± SF Office Building in Macon, GA (Bibb County)

  •   Wednesday, March 15, 2017 @ 11:00am (Start)
  •   Wednesday, March 22, 2017 @ 11:00am (End)
  •   Add to Calendar
  Auction Asset Location

Online Only Auction Minimum Bid $82,000


Lender Owned Absolute Auction of Montgomery Restaurant FF&E
Mar 9

Edible Arrangements Franchise Remaining assets

  •   Thursday, February 23, 2017 @ 11:31am (Start)
  •   Thursday, March 9, 2017 @ 2:00pm (End)
  •   Add to Calendar
  Auction Location

Lender Owned Absolute Auction of Montgomery Restaurant Bidding Open NOW For more information, contact Jeb Howell at amy@amcbid.com or call 404-734-3606. ALL#1682


11 Assets in Gilmer County Selling Online Only - Most Selling Absolute!
Mar 7

Income Property, Land & Lots in Gilmer County

  •   Friday, February 24, 2017 @ 2:00pm (Start)
  •   Tuesday, March 7, 2017 @ 2:00pm (End)
  •   Add to Calendar
  Auction Location

11 Assets in Gilmer County Selling Online Only - Some Selling Absolute! Bid Deadline: Tuesday, March 7 at 2:00 PM ET Sale Manager: Amy Martin 404-734-3606 or Amy@AMCbid.com


Commercial RE in Lithonia & Dallas, GA

  •   Wednesday, February 15, 2017 @ 11:00am (Start)
  •   Wednesday, February 22, 2017 @ 11:00am (End)
  •   Add to Calendar

Commercial Assets in Lithonia and Dallas Lender Owned and Lender Forced Auctions Selling Online Only


Selling Online Only
Feb 7

Lender Owned Auction of Former Pike Nursery

  •   Tuesday, January 24, 2017 @ 11:00am (Start)
  •   Tuesday, February 7, 2017 @ 11:00am (End)
  •   Add to Calendar
  Auction Asset Location

11.65± Acres - Excellent Retail Development Opportunity


Sold for $516,600
Dec 21

Absolute Auction of Former Bank Buildings in MA & NY

  •   Monday, December 19, 2016 @ 2:00pm (Start)
  •   Wednesday, December 21, 2016 @ 2:00pm (End)
  •   Add to Calendar

MA: Sold for $275,100 NY: Sold for $241,500


Sold for $61,585
Dec 12

Private Auction of 4 Parking Spaces at Park Towers I Condominium in Sandy Springs GA (Fulton County)

  •   Wednesday, November 30, 2016 @ 11:00am (Start)
  •   Monday, December 12, 2016 @ 6:00pm (End)
  •   Add to Calendar
  Auction Location

Online Only Private Auction Assignment of Limited Common Element parking spaces known as A75, A230, A193 and A195 located at Park Towers I Condominium 795 Hammond Drive NE, Sandy Springs, GA 30328 (Fulton County) Auction Bid Deadline is Dec 12th starting at 6pm.


Upcoming Auctions